Please feel free to leave us a review

STEVE

POSTAL AREA - WA13

Wednesday, 15 May 2013
Absoulutely no issues with quality of work, efficiency and service. Very professional, friendly outlook and polite. Highly recommended.

POSTAL AREA - CH2

Tuesday, 14 May 2013
Well what Baxi have been trying to solve for the last 3 months or so ADCO have solved in an hour. Very efficient, reliable, friendly and professional service. I cannot fault ADCO at all and they get 5 star rating from me. Thank you I will be using you again for all my works from now on.

DEREK

POSTAL AREA - CH2

Monday, 13 May 2013
GREAT SERVICE, Well satisfied, would recommend to others.

ANNA

POSTAL AREA - CH2

Monday, 06 May 2013
Wonderful, friendly, efficient and obliging service, thank you!

POSTAL AREA - CH1

Friday, 26 April 2013

Fast efficent and pleasant to deal with. I will use Anthony again on my next project.

KAY

POSTAL AREA - CH3

Saturday, 13 April 2013
Very good job, great price and very polite. Would happily recommend to others.

POSTAL AREA - CH1

Thursday, 04 April 2013

The gentleman was excellent and very professional and I will be recommending him to everyone that asks me.

POSTAL AREA - LL11

Wednesday, 03 April 2013

Very prompt, professional and cost competitive. Would definitely recommend

MARI

POSTAL AREA - CH65

Monday, 01 April 2013
Great service, very reasonable price & trustworthy.

MARGARET

POSTAL AREA - WA5

Sunday, 31 March 2013
Glad you were recommended and thank you for coming out today, great job done.